Seasons and Episodes

I Am Frankie

I Am Frankie

I Am Frankie

1 Seasons 15 Episodes
Returning Series

Watch I Am Frankie Online

no data

General information

Original nameI Am Frankie


Synopsis of I Am Frankie

Series overview before u watch I Am Frankie Online :

Frankie Gaines looks like a typical teenager, but she’s actually a cutting edge, experimental android who must hide her true identity to avoid being tracked down by the evil tech company EGG Labs.

How can i watch I Am Frankie ???

Firstly navigate and click on the Seasons/Episodes tab available here on the main page of I Am Frankie on clicking it will open and display all the available I Am Frankie episodes and seasons. clicking the seasons/episodes Tab will display all the available seasons and episodes starting from the first season to last.just choose the season and particular episode, clicking on the episode row will open the particular episode, The left poster will display the number of season and episode you are just about to watch. navigate to watch online links and click on any of the links to watch I Am Frankie full episodes online. you can also Download I Am Frankie by clicking any of the download links. the links will redirect to the video hosting sites and by clicking on proceed to video, the video player will be available where you can watch I Am Frankie free..

Disclaimer :

Welcome to our website , You are here may be by searching ” I Am Frankie ” or ” I Am Frankie series ” in search engines or just by navigating this show on our website. In order to watch the I Am Frankie tv series online make sure you accept the terms of our website. we are not hosting any videos on our website but linking to the third party video hosting websites which hosts episodes. After leaving our website we are not responsible for the content available on other websites. For any copyright and DMCA, contact these third party websites.

Release Year
Firt air date2017-09-04
Last air date2017-09-28
Episode runtime30 min
Home PageI Am Frankie
TV StatusReturning Series

Watch I Am Frankie Full Episodes

Help :

In order to watch I Am Frankie full episodes follow below instructions:

(S1-E2) = season 1 episode 2 and (S4-E3) = season 4 episode 3 and so on. just choose the season, clicking on the season tab, It will open all the episodes of that particular season, The left poster will display the total number of seasons and episodes of I Am Frankie. Click on the particular episode of I Am Frankie to watch online.

1 Watch I Am Frankie Season 1